Get Adobe Flash player

Web Translator

    Translate to:

Bali Overnight Tour

Contact Person

email :


Visa On Arrival


Visa on Arrival Facility (VOA)

Effective August 1, 2005, visitors holding valid passports from 37 countries can obtain either a 7-day or 30-day non-extendable visa at any of the 15 airports and 21 seaports designated as “international gateways” by the Indonesian Immigration department. The fee for this visa, payable upon landing, is US$10 for a 7-day visa and US$25 for a 30-day visa.

Nationals of the following countries are eligible to purchase a VOA :

Argentina . Australia . Austria . Belgium . Brazil . Canada . Denmark . Egypt . Finland . France . Germany . Hungary . India . Ireland . Italy . Japan . Kuwait . Luxembourg . Maldives . New Zealand . Norway . Oman . People’s Republic of China . Poland . Portugal . Qatar . Russia . Saudi Arabia . South Africa . South Korea . Spain . Switzerland . Sweden . Taiwan . United Arab Emirates . United Kingdom . United States of America

The official entry requirements for the issuance of a 30-day or 7-day VOA :

Passport must be from one of the countries listed above.
Passport must be valid for a minimum of 6 (six) months from the date of entry into Indonesia.
Payment of US$10 or US$25 must be paid at the gateway, depending on the length of visa required.
Onward or return tickets are compulsory.
Visitors must enter and exit through one of the 15 airports or 21 seaports officially approved as an international gateway by the   Indonesian immigration department.

Visas-on-arrival are non-extendable and non-convertible to another class of visa. Overstays are charged US$20 per day for over stays up to 60 days. Overstay violations over 60 days are liable to 5 years imprisonment or a fine of Rp. 25 million.